oerdeen Donside		
Polling District Code	Polling District Name	Polling Place
DG0101	KIRKHILL	DYCE CHURCH HALL
DG0102	DYCE NORTH	DYCE CHURCH - DR COX ROOM
DG0103	DYCE SOUTH	DYCE CHURCH HALL
DN0104	NEWHILLS	NEWHILLS PRIMARY SCHOOL
DG0105	STONEYWOOD	STONEYWOOD PRIMARY SCHOOL
DG0106	DANESTONE NORTH	DANESTONE PRIMARY SCHOOL
DG0107	BANKHEAD	BEACON COMMUNITY CENTRE
DN0108	BUCKSBURN	BUCKSBURN PRIMARY SCHOOL
DN0109	MUGIEMOSS	DANESTONE PRIMARY SCHOOL
DG0110	DANESTONE SOUTH	DANESTONE PRIMARY SCHOOL
DG0201	JESMOND	FOREHILL PRIMARY SCHOOL
DG0202	MUNDURNO	GREENBRAE PRIMARY SCHOOL
DG0203	NEWBURGH	GLASHIEBURN PRIMARY SCHOOL
DG0204	GREENBRAE	GREENBRAE PRIMARY SCHOOL
DG0205	MIDDLETON	MIDDLETON PARK PRIMARY SCHOOL
DG0206	PARKWAY NORTH	MIDDLETON PARK PRIMARY SCHOOL
DG0207	BALGOWNIE	BRAEHEAD PRIMARY SCHOOL
DG0208	SILVERBURN	BALGOWNIE COMMUNITY CENTRE
DN0209	BRIDGE OF DON	BALGOWNIE COMMUNITY CENTRE
DN0301	KINGSWELLS CENTRAL	KINGSWELLS COMMUNITY CENTRE
DN0302	KINGSWELLS NORTH	KINGSWELLS COMMUNITY CENTRE
DN0303	SHEDDOCKSLEY EAST	KINGSFORD PRIMARY SCHOOL
DN0304	SHEDDOCKSLEY WEST	SHEDDOCKSLEY COMMUNITY CENTRE
DN0305	SUMMERHILL NORTH	MUIRFIELD PRIMARY SCHOOL
DS0306	KINGSWELLS SOUTH	KINGSWELLS COMMUNITY CENTRE
DN0307	WHITEMYRES	SHEDOCKSLEY BAPTIST CHURCH
DS0308	WOODEND	SHEDOCKSLEY BAPTIST CHURCH
DN0309	DENWOOD	SHEDOCKSLEY BAPTIST CHURCH
DN0310	SUMMERHILL CENTRAL	SHEDOCKSLEY BAPTIST CHURCH
DN0401	SPRINGHILL NORTH	HEATHRYBURN SCHOOL
DN0402	HEATHRYFOLD	L P HENRY E RAE COMMUNITY CENTRE
DN0403	MIDDLEFIELD	MANOR PARK SCHOOL
DN0404	SPRINGHILL SOUTH	NORTHFIELD COMMUNITY CENTRE
DN0405	BYRON	NORTHFIELD COMMUNITY CENTRE
DN0406	CUMMINGS PARK	CUMMINGS PARK COMMUNITY CENTRE
DN0407	MASTRICK WEST	MASTRICK COMMUNITY CENTRE
DN0408	MASTRICK EAST	QUARRYHILL PRIMARY SCHOOL
DN0501	HILTON WEST	HILTON COMMUNITY CENTRE
DN0502	HILTON EAST	HILTON COMMUNITY CENTRE
DN0503	WOODSIDE	WOODSIDE COMMUNITY CENTRE
DN0504	HILTON SOUTH	HIGH CHURCH HILTON
DN0505	ROSEHILL	HIGH CHURCH HILTON

Aberdeen Central			
Polling District Code	Polling District Name	Polling Place	
CN0506	STOCKETHILL	CAIRNCRY COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CN0507	CORNHILL	CAIRNCRY COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CN0508	KITTYBREWSTER	KITTYBREWSTER PRIMARY SCHOOL	
CN0601	TILLYDRONE	RIVERBANK PRIMARY SCHOOL	
CN0602	DON	SEATON PRIMARY SCHOOL	
CN0603	SEATON NORTH	SEATON PRIMARY SCHOOL	
CN0604	ST MACHAR	ST MACHAR ACADEMY	
CN0605	SEATON SOUTH	ST MARY'S CHURCH KING STREET	
CN0606	PITTODRIE NORTH	PITTODRIE COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CN0701	RAEDEN	MIDSTOCKET PARISH CHURCH	
CN0702	MIDSTOCKET	MIDSTOCKET PARISH CHURCH	
CN0703	ASHGROVE	ASHGROVE CHILDEN'S CENTRE	
CN0704	BERRYDEN	SKENE SQUARE PRIMARY SCHOOL	
CS0705	GILCOMSTON NORTH	ROSEMOUNT COMMUNITY ED CENTRE	
CS0706	GILCOMSTON SOUTH	ST MARY'S CATHEDRAL HALL	
CN0801	CALSAYSEAT	CATHERINE ST COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CN0802	SUNNYBANK	SUNNYBANK PRIMARY SCHOOL	
CN0803	MOUNTHOOLY	CATHERINE ST COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CS0804	WOOLMANHILL	CATHERINE ST COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CN0805	ST NICHOLAS	ST MARGARET'S CHURCH HALL	
CN0806	PITTODRIE SOUTH	HANOVER COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CN0807	CASTLEHILL NORTH	HANOVER COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CN0808	CASTLEHILL SOUTH	ABERDEEN CITADEL (SALVATION ARMY BUILDING)	
CS1004	RUBISLAW	ST MARY'S EPISCOPAL CHURCH	
CN1005	HAMILTON	ST MARY'S EPISCOPAL CHURCH	
CS1008	HARLAW	QUEEN'S CROSS PARISH CHURCH	
CS1009	CROMWELL	HOLBURN WEST CHURCH	
CS1010	ASHLEY	HOLBURN WEST CHURCH	
CS1104	BROOMHILL EAST	BROOMHILL PRIMARY SCHOOL	
CS1108	RUTHRIESTON	RUTHRIESTON COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CS1201	BON-ACCORD	FERRYHILL COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CN1202	PALMERSTON	FERRYHILL COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CS1203	FERRYHILL	FERRYHILL COMMUNITY CENTRE	
CS1204	GAIRN	SOUTH HOLBURN CHURCH	
CS1205	DUTHIE	FERRYHILL CHURCH HALL	

Aberdeen South & North Kincardine		
Polling District Code	Polling District Name	Polling Place
SS0901	PETERCULTER WEST	ST PETER'S HERITAGE CENTRE
SS0902	PETERCULTER EAST	PETERCULTER SPORTS CENTRE
SS0903	MILLTIMBER	MILLTIMBER COMMUNITY HALL
SS0904	BIELDSIDE	ST DEVENICK'S CHURCH HALL
SS0905	CULTS WEST	CULTS EAST CHURCH OUTREACH CNTR
SS0906	CULTS EAST	CULTS EAST CHURCH OUTREACH CNTR.
SS1001	HAZLEHEAD	HAZLEHEAD PRIMARY SCHOOL
SN1002	CRAIGDEN	HAZLEHEAD PRIMARY SCHOOL
SN1003	SUMMERHILL SOUTH	FERNIELEA PRIMARY SCHOOL
SS1006	CRAIGIEBUCKLER	CRAIGIEBUCKLER CHURCH HALL
SS1007	SEAFIELD	AIRYHALL COMMUNITY CENTRE
SS1101	BRAESIDE	(TEMPORARY) KAIMHILL SCHOOL
SS1102	MANNOFIELD	MANNOFIELD CHURCH HALL
SS1103	BROOMHILL WEST	MANNOFIELD CHURCH CENTENARY HALL
SS1105	DEESIDE	ST FRANCIS CHURCH HALL
SS1106	GARTHDEE	INCHGARTH COMMUNITY CENTRE
SS1107	KAIMHILL	INCHGARTH COMMUNITY CENTRE
SS1206	TORRY WEST	TORRY YOUTH AND LEISURE CENTRE
SS1207	TORRY EAST	TORRY COMMUNITY CENTRE
SS1208	BALNAGASK EAST	TULLOS NEW COMMUNITY SCHOOL
SS1209	BALNAGASK WEST	BALNAGASK COMMUNITY CENTRE
SS1301	ABBOTSWELL	ABBOTSWELL PRIMARY SCHOOL
SS1302	KINCORTH	KINCORTH COMMUNITY CENTRE
SS1303	TULLOS	ALTENS COMMUNITY CENTRE
SS1304	CRAIGHILL	ABBOTSWELL PRIMARY SCHOOL
SS1305	NIGG	KINCORTH COMMUNITY CENTRE
SS1306	LOIRSTON	LOIRSTON ANNEXE
SS1307	COVE	LOIRSTON ANNEXE
SW1701	MARYCULTER	MARYCULTER COMMUNITY HALL
SW1702	BANCHORY DEVENICK	BANCHORY DEVENICK SCHOOL
SW1703	PORTLETHEN NORTH	PORTLETHEN JUBILEE HALL
SW1704	PORTLETHEN SOUTH	BOURTREE COMMUNITY HALL
SW1705	COOKNEY	COOKNEY PUBLIC HALL, NETHERLEY
SW1706	NEWTONHILL	THE BETTRIDGE CENTRE